What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Swanley Library - IT Buddy Session

KCC events, Special & Seasonal

Swanley Library, Swanley

Our computer buddies are available to help new or experienced users with their computer queries. Please contact the library to book a time slot with our volunteer.

Monday 19th November 2018+ show more dates
Monday 26th November 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Monday 24th December 2018
Monday 31st December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 14th January 2019
Monday 21st January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019
Monday 11th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Monday 1st April 2019
Monday 8th April 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019
Monday 13th May 2019
Monday 20th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 10th June 2019
Monday 17th June 2019
Monday 24th June 2019
Monday 1st July 2019
Monday 8th July 2019
Monday 15th July 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Monday 29th July 2019
Monday 5th August 2019
Monday 12th August 2019
Monday 19th August 2019
Monday 26th August 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 9th September 2019
Monday 16th September 2019
Monday 23rd September 2019
Monday 30th September 2019
Monday 7th October 2019
Monday 14th October 2019
Monday 21st October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 11th November 2019
Monday 18th November 2019
Monday 25th November 2019
Monday 2nd December 2019
Monday 9th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 13th January 2020
Monday 20th January 2020
Monday 27th January 2020
Monday 3rd February 2020
Monday 10th February 2020
Monday 17th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 2nd March 2020
Monday 9th March 2020
Monday 16th March 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020
Monday 6th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 27th April 2020

09:30 to 12:30

Venue

Swanley Library
London Road
Swanley
BR8 7AE

Further information

Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KentLibrariesArchives?ref=hl