What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

New Ash Green Library - Knit and Natter

KCC events, Special & Seasonal

New Ash Green library, Longfield

Enjoy knitting & love to natter? Why not join our lively group of knitters to share your knitting skills and experiences. All skill levels are welcome.

Saturday 24th November 2018+ show more dates
Saturday 8th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 5th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 8th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 6th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 4th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 1st February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020

11:00 until noon

Venue

New Ash Green library
New Ash Green
Longfield
DA3 8QT

Further information

Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KentLibrariesArchives?ref=hl