What's On In Kent Local

Country Parks

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community


« back to resultsEvent details

Autumn Activity Trail

Family Fun, KCC events

Lullingstone Country Park, Dartford

Drop in any day during half-term and explore the woods following our self-led activity trail.

Drop in any day between 10am and 3pm and pick up one of our trail sheets. Explore the woods following our self-led activity trail and see what you can discover about the park. All completed trails will receive a small prize. Last trail sold at 3pm

Saturday 21st October 2017+ show more dates
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Monday 23rd October 2017
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Thursday 26th October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Saturday 28th October 2017
Sunday 29th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Wednesday 1st November 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Friday 3rd November 2017
Saturday 4th November 2017
Sunday 5th November 2017

Between 10am and 3pm.

£3.00 per activity trail sheet.

Venue

Lullingstone Country Park
Castle Road
Dartford
DA4 0JF