What's On In Kent Local

Country Parks

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community


« back to resultsEvent details

Summer Activity Trail

Family Fun, KCC events

Shorne Woods Country Park, Gravesend

Join us for a summer holiday activity trail! Follow the clues and discover the park.

Drop in any day between 10am and 3pm and pick up one of our trail sheets. Explore the woods following our self-led activity trail and see what you can discover about the park. All completed trails will receive a small prize. Last trail sold at 3pm.

Saturday 22nd July 2017+ show more dates
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Thursday 27th July 2017
Friday 28th July 2017
Saturday 29th July 2017
Sunday 30th July 2017
Monday 31st July 2017
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Thursday 3rd August 2017
Friday 4th August 2017
Saturday 5th August 2017
Sunday 6th August 2017
Monday 7th August 2017
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Wednesday 9th August 2017
Thursday 10th August 2017
Friday 11th August 2017
Saturday 12th August 2017
Sunday 13th August 2017
Monday 14th August 2017
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Wednesday 16th August 2017
Thursday 17th August 2017
Friday 18th August 2017
Saturday 19th August 2017
Sunday 20th August 2017
Monday 21st August 2017
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Thursday 24th August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Saturday 26th August 2017
Sunday 27th August 2017
Monday 28th August 2017
Tuesday 29th August 2017
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Thursday 31st August 2017
Friday 1st September 2017
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Sunday 3rd September 2017

Between 10am and 3pm.

£3.00 per activity trail sheet.

Venue

Shorne Woods Country Park
Brewers Road
Shorne
Gravesend
DA12 3HX