What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Insight Healthcare

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

Feeling low, Anxious, Stressed? Finding it hard to cope? We can help you.

Tuesday 21st November 2017+ show more dates
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Thursday 11th January 2018
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Thursday 18th January 2018
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Thursday 25th January 2018
Tuesday 30th January 2018

Tuesday & Thursdays only
9.00am - 5.00pm.
By appointment only

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Contact


0300 555 5555
http://www.insighthealthcare.org

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest car park. There are some disabled parking spaces at the front of the Gateway.