What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Insight Healthcare

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

Feeling low, Anxious, Stressed? Finding it hard to cope? We can help you.

Tuesday 30th May 2017+ show more dates
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Friday 2nd June 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Thursday 8th June 2017
Friday 9th June 2017
Monday 12th June 2017
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Friday 16th June 2017
Monday 19th June 2017
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017
Monday 26th June 2017
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Thursday 29th June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Monday 3rd July 2017
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Thursday 6th July 2017
Friday 7th July 2017
Monday 10th July 2017
Tuesday 11th July 2017
Wednesday 12th July 2017
Thursday 13th July 2017
Friday 14th July 2017
Monday 17th July 2017
Tuesday 18th July 2017
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Thursday 20th July 2017
Friday 21st July 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Thursday 27th July 2017
Friday 28th July 2017
Monday 31st July 2017
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Thursday 3rd August 2017
Friday 4th August 2017
Monday 7th August 2017
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Wednesday 9th August 2017
Thursday 10th August 2017
Friday 11th August 2017
Monday 14th August 2017
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Wednesday 16th August 2017
Thursday 17th August 2017
Friday 18th August 2017
Monday 21st August 2017
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Thursday 24th August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Monday 28th August 2017
Tuesday 29th August 2017
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Thursday 31st August 2017
Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 6th September 2017
Thursday 7th September 2017
Friday 8th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017
Friday 15th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Friday 22nd September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Friday 6th October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017
Friday 13th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 23rd October 2017
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Thursday 26th October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Monday -Friday 9am - 5.00pm

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Contact


0300 555 5555
http://www.insighthealthcare.org

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest car park. There are some disabled parking spaces at the front of the Gateway.