What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Hi - Kent

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

Supplies batteries, re-tubing or cleaning of your NHS hearing aids.

Thursday 22nd February 2018+ show more dates
Monday 26th February 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Monday 5th March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Monday 12th March 2018
Thursday 15th March 2018
Monday 19th March 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Monday 26th March 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Thursday 5th April 2018
Monday 9th April 2018
Thursday 12th April 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Thursday 19th April 2018
Monday 23rd April 2018
Thursday 26th April 2018
Monday 30th April 2018
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Thursday 10th May 2018
Monday 14th May 2018
Thursday 17th May 2018
Monday 21st May 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018
Thursday 31st May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Thursday 7th June 2018
Monday 11th June 2018
Thursday 14th June 2018
Monday 18th June 2018
Thursday 21st June 2018
Monday 25th June 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018

Monday & Thursday
10.30am - 12.30pm

(Last ticket issued at 12.20pm)

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Contact


01227 760046
http://www.hikent.org.uk

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest car park. There are some disabled parking spaces at the front of the Gateway.