What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Hi - Kent

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

Supplies batteries, re-tubing or cleaning of your NHS hearing aids.

Monday 23rd October 2017+ show more dates
Thursday 26th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Thursday 9th November 2017
Monday 13th November 2017
Thursday 16th November 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Monday 18th December 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Monday 1st January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018
Monday 8th January 2018
Thursday 11th January 2018
Monday 15th January 2018
Thursday 18th January 2018
Monday 22nd January 2018
Thursday 25th January 2018
Monday 29th January 2018

Monday & Thursday
10.30am - 12.30pm

(Last ticket issued at 12.20pm)

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Contact


01227 760046
http://www.hikent.org.uk

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest car park. There are some disabled parking spaces at the front of the Gateway.