What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Hi - Kent

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

Supplies batteries, re-tubing or cleaning of your NHS hearing aids.

Monday 21st August 2017+ show more dates
Thursday 24th August 2017
Monday 28th August 2017
Thursday 31st August 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Thursday 7th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Monday 23rd October 2017
Thursday 26th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017

Monday & Thursday
10.30am - 12.30pm

(Last ticket issued at 12.20pm)

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Contact


01227 760046
http://www.hikent.org.uk

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest car park. There are some disabled parking spaces at the front of the Gateway.