What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Winter Activity Trail

Family Fun, KCC events, Nature & Wildlife

Shorne Woods Country Park, Gravesend

Follow the clues, answer the questions and complete the trail to receive a prize.
Trail sheets are available from the visitor centre.

Children must be accompanied by an adult.
No booking required.

Monday 22nd December 2014+ show more dates
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Friday 26th December 2014
Saturday 27th December 2014
Sunday 28th December 2014
Monday 29th December 2014
Tuesday 30th December 2014
Wednesday 31st December 2014
Thursday 1st January 2015
Friday 2nd January 2015
Saturday 3rd January 2015
Sunday 4th January 2015

Drop in anytime between 10am-3pm

£2.50 per activity sheet

Venue

Shorne Woods Country Park
Brewers Road
Shorne
Gravesend
DA12 3HX

Contact

Kent Country Parks
Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm / 03000 41 72 72
kentcountryparks@kent.gov.uk
http://www.kent.gov.uk/kentcountryparks