What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Canterbury IT Buddy

KCC events

Canterbury Library, Canterbury

An experienced volunteer is available to provide assistance with your computer queries and to help you get online

Monday 8th September 2014+ show more dates
Monday 15th September 2014
Monday 22nd September 2014
Monday 29th September 2014
Monday 6th October 2014
Monday 13th October 2014
Monday 20th October 2014
Monday 27th October 2014
Monday 3rd November 2014
Monday 10th November 2014
Monday 17th November 2014
Monday 24th November 2014
Monday 1st December 2014
Monday 8th December 2014
Monday 15th December 2014
Monday 22nd December 2014
Monday 29th December 2014

10am-12 noon

Venue

Canterbury Library
Beaney House of Art and Knowledge
18 High Street
Canterbury
CT1 2RA

Contact


03000 41 31 31
canterburylibrary@kent.gov.uk