What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Dashwood Baby Rhyme time

KCC events

Dashwood Library, Gravesend

Come along and join our singing session for children from birth to preschool age. New members welcome

Monday 28th July 2014+ show more dates
Monday 11th August 2014
Monday 25th August 2014
Monday 8th September 2014
Monday 22nd September 2014
Monday 6th October 2014
Monday 20th October 2014
Monday 3rd November 2014
Monday 17th November 2014
Monday 1st December 2014
Monday 15th December 2014
Monday 29th December 2014

10:30am ~ 11:00am

Venue

Dashwood Library
Dashwood Road
Gravesend
DA11 7LY