What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Need help with computers?

KCC events

Westerham Library, Westerham

Our computer buddies are available to help new or experienced users with their computer queries.

Just drop in, or book in advance to avoid disappointment.

This is a FREE service.

Tuesday 22nd April 2014+ show more dates
Tuesday 29th April 2014
Tuesday 6th May 2014
Tuesday 13th May 2014
Tuesday 20th May 2014
Tuesday 27th May 2014
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
Tuesday 10th June 2014
Tuesday 17th June 2014
Tuesday 24th June 2014
Tuesday 1st July 2014
Tuesday 8th July 2014
Tuesday 15th July 2014
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
Tuesday 29th July 2014
Tuesday 5th August 2014
Tuesday 12th August 2014
Tuesday 19th August 2014
Tuesday 26th August 2014
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Tuesday 9th September 2014
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
Tuesday 30th September 2014
Tuesday 7th October 2014
Tuesday 14th October 2014
Tuesday 21st October 2014
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Tuesday 4th November 2014
Tuesday 11th November 2014
Tuesday 18th November 2014
Tuesday 25th November 2014
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
Tuesday 9th December 2014
Tuesday 16th December 2014
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Tuesday 30th December 2014
Tuesday 6th January 2015
Tuesday 13th January 2015
Tuesday 20th January 2015
Tuesday 27th January 2015
Tuesday 3rd February 2015
Tuesday 10th February 2015
Tuesday 17th February 2015
Tuesday 24th February 2015
Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Tuesday 10th March 2015
Tuesday 17th March 2015
Tuesday 24th March 2015
Tuesday 31st March 2015
Tuesday 7th April 2015
Tuesday 14th April 2015
Tuesday 21st April 2015
Tuesday 28th April 2015
Tuesday 5th May 2015
Tuesday 12th May 2015

Free sessions are available at:

9.30 - 10.30 am
4.30 - 5.30 pm

Venue

Westerham Library
London Road
Westerham
TN16 1BD