What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Broadstairs Library Talk Time

KCC events

Broadstairs Library, Broadstairs

Come and join our weekly group where you can make friends and share activities. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday 22nd October 2014+ show more dates
Wednesday 29th October 2014
Wednesday 5th November 2014
Wednesday 12th November 2014
Wednesday 19th November 2014
Wednesday 26th November 2014
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
Wednesday 10th December 2014
Wednesday 17th December 2014
Wednesday 24th December 2014
Wednesday 31st December 2014
Wednesday 7th January 2015
Wednesday 14th January 2015
Wednesday 21st January 2015
Wednesday 28th January 2015
Wednesday 4th February 2015
Wednesday 11th February 2015
Wednesday 18th February 2015
Wednesday 25th February 2015
Wednesday 4th March 2015
Wednesday 11th March 2015
Wednesday 18th March 2015
Wednesday 25th March 2015
Wednesday 1st April 2015
Wednesday 8th April 2015
Wednesday 15th April 2015
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
Wednesday 29th April 2015
Wednesday 6th May 2015
Wednesday 13th May 2015
Wednesday 20th May 2015
Wednesday 27th May 2015
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
Wednesday 10th June 2015
Wednesday 17th June 2015
Wednesday 24th June 2015
Wednesday 1st July 2015
Wednesday 8th July 2015
Wednesday 15th July 2015
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
Wednesday 29th July 2015
Wednesday 5th August 2015
Wednesday 12th August 2015
Wednesday 19th August 2015
Wednesday 26th August 2015
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Wednesday 9th September 2015
Wednesday 16th September 2015
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
Wednesday 30th September 2015
Wednesday 7th October 2015
Wednesday 14th October 2015
Wednesday 21st October 2015
Wednesday 28th October 2015
Wednesday 4th November 2015
Wednesday 11th November 2015
Wednesday 18th November 2015
Wednesday 25th November 2015
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
Wednesday 9th December 2015
Wednesday 16th December 2015
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
Wednesday 30th December 2015
Wednesday 6th January 2016
Wednesday 13th January 2016
Wednesday 20th January 2016
Wednesday 27th January 2016
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
Wednesday 10th February 2016
Wednesday 17th February 2016
Wednesday 24th February 2016
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
Wednesday 9th March 2016
Wednesday 16th March 2016
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
Wednesday 30th March 2016
Wednesday 6th April 2016
Wednesday 13th April 2016
Wednesday 20th April 2016
Wednesday 27th April 2016
Wednesday 4th May 2016

10.30-11.30am

Venue

Broadstairs Library
The Broadway
Broadstairs
Broadstairs
CT10 2BS