What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket


Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Canterbury IT Buddy - Family History

KCC events

Canterbury Library, Canterbury

Our experienced volunteer is here to help you research your family history online and will offer assistance as required.

Thursday 27th October 2016+ show more dates
Friday 28th October 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
Thursday 3rd November 2016
Friday 4th November 2016
Monday 7th November 2016
Thursday 10th November 2016
Friday 11th November 2016
Monday 14th November 2016
Thursday 17th November 2016
Friday 18th November 2016
Monday 21st November 2016
Thursday 24th November 2016
Friday 25th November 2016
Monday 28th November 2016
Thursday 1st December 2016
Friday 2nd December 2016
Monday 5th December 2016
Thursday 8th December 2016
Friday 9th December 2016
Monday 12th December 2016
Thursday 15th December 2016
Friday 16th December 2016
Monday 19th December 2016
Thursday 22nd December 2016
Friday 23rd December 2016
Thursday 29th December 2016
Friday 30th December 2016

Available at the following times:

Mon 10am-12 noon
Thurs 12 noon-2pm
Fri 10am-12 noon


Canterbury Library
Beaney House of Art and Knowledge
18 High Street


Canterbury Library
03000 41 31 31