What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket


Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Canterbury IT Buddy - Family History

KCC events

Canterbury Library, Canterbury

Our experienced volunteer is here to help you research your family history online and will provide assistance as required.

Friday 9th October 2015+ show more dates
Friday 16th October 2015
Friday 23rd October 2015
Friday 30th October 2015
Friday 6th November 2015
Friday 13th November 2015
Friday 20th November 2015
Friday 27th November 2015
Friday 4th December 2015
Friday 11th December 2015
Friday 18th December 2015

10am-12 noon


Canterbury Library
Beaney House of Art and Knowledge
18 High Street


Canterbury Library
03000 41 31 31