What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Canterbury IT Buddy - Family History

KCC events

Canterbury Library, Canterbury

Our experienced volunteer is here to help you research your family history online and will provide assistance as required.

Friday 10th April 2015+ show more dates
Friday 17th April 2015
Friday 24th April 2015
Friday 1st May 2015
Friday 8th May 2015
Friday 15th May 2015
Friday 22nd May 2015
Friday 29th May 2015
Friday 5th June 2015
Friday 12th June 2015
Friday 19th June 2015
Friday 26th June 2015
Friday 3rd July 2015
Friday 10th July 2015
Friday 17th July 2015
Friday 24th July 2015
Friday 31st July 2015
Friday 7th August 2015
Friday 14th August 2015
Friday 21st August 2015
Friday 28th August 2015
Friday 4th September 2015
Friday 11th September 2015
Friday 18th September 2015
Friday 25th September 2015
Friday 2nd October 2015
Friday 9th October 2015
Friday 16th October 2015
Friday 23rd October 2015
Friday 30th October 2015
Friday 6th November 2015
Friday 13th November 2015
Friday 20th November 2015
Friday 27th November 2015
Friday 4th December 2015
Friday 11th December 2015
Friday 18th December 2015

10am-12 noon

Venue

Canterbury Library
Beaney House of Art and Knowledge
18 High Street
Canterbury
CT1 2RA

Contact

Canterbury Library
03000 41 31 31
canterburylibrary@kent.gov.uk