What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Family History Helper - Canterbury Library

KCC events

Canterbury Library, Canterbury

Our experienced volunteer is here to help you research your family history online and will provide assistance as required.

Wednesday 23rd April 2014+ show more dates
Wednesday 30th April 2014
Wednesday 7th May 2014
Wednesday 14th May 2014
Wednesday 21st May 2014
Wednesday 28th May 2014
Wednesday 4th June 2014
Wednesday 11th June 2014
Wednesday 18th June 2014
Wednesday 25th June 2014
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Wednesday 9th July 2014
Wednesday 16th July 2014
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
Wednesday 30th July 2014
Wednesday 6th August 2014
Wednesday 13th August 2014
Wednesday 20th August 2014
Wednesday 27th August 2014
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Wednesday 10th September 2014
Wednesday 17th September 2014
Wednesday 24th September 2014
Wednesday 1st October 2014
Wednesday 8th October 2014
Wednesday 15th October 2014
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Wednesday 29th October 2014
Wednesday 5th November 2014
Wednesday 12th November 2014
Wednesday 19th November 2014
Wednesday 26th November 2014
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
Wednesday 10th December 2014
Wednesday 17th December 2014

2pm-4pm

Venue

Canterbury Library
Beaney House of Art and Knowledge
18 High Street
Canterbury
CT1 2RA

Contact

Canterbury Library
03000 41 31 31
canterburylibrary@kent.gov.uk