What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Folkestone Library Baby Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events

Folkestone Library, Folkestone

Baby Rhyme Time for pre-school children and their parents and carers

Tuesday 26th August 2014+ show more dates
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Tuesday 9th September 2014
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
Tuesday 30th September 2014
Tuesday 7th October 2014
Tuesday 14th October 2014
Tuesday 21st October 2014
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Tuesday 4th November 2014
Tuesday 11th November 2014
Tuesday 18th November 2014
Tuesday 25th November 2014
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
Tuesday 9th December 2014
Tuesday 16th December 2014
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Tuesday 30th December 2014
Tuesday 6th January 2015
Tuesday 13th January 2015
Tuesday 20th January 2015
Tuesday 27th January 2015
Tuesday 3rd February 2015
Tuesday 10th February 2015
Tuesday 17th February 2015
Tuesday 24th February 2015

10:00am

Venue

Folkestone Library
2 Grace Hill
Folkestone
CT20 1HD

Contact


0300 333 6022
folkestonelibrary@kent.gov.uk