What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Herne Bay Homework Club

KCC events

Herne Bay Library, Herne Bay

Come and join our homework club. Get help from staff and volunteers to find the information you need. Fun activities. Ages 8 to 13

Friday 19th September 2014+ show more dates
Friday 26th September 2014
Friday 3rd October 2014
Friday 10th October 2014
Friday 17th October 2014
Friday 24th October 2014
Friday 7th November 2014
Friday 14th November 2014
Friday 21st November 2014
Friday 28th November 2014
Friday 5th December 2014
Friday 12th December 2014

3.30pm to 5pm

Term-time only

Venue

Herne Bay Library
124 High Street
Herne Bay
Herne Bay
CT6 5JY