What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Practise your English here

KCC events, Talks & Presentations

Margate Library, Margate

Calling all ESOL students and English language learners! Come and enjoy a cup of coffee and practise speaking English in a relaxed environment.

Our weekly meetings are a great way to make new friends and find out what your local library has to offer.

Monday 28th April 2014+ show more dates
Monday 5th May 2014
Monday 12th May 2014
Monday 19th May 2014
Monday 26th May 2014
Monday 2nd June 2014
Monday 9th June 2014
Monday 16th June 2014
Monday 23rd June 2014
Monday 30th June 2014
Monday 7th July 2014
Monday 14th July 2014
Monday 21st July 2014
Monday 28th July 2014
Monday 4th August 2014
Monday 11th August 2014
Monday 18th August 2014
Monday 25th August 2014
Monday 1st September 2014
Monday 8th September 2014

4-5pm

Venue

Margate Library
Cecil Street
Thanet's Gateway Plus
Margate
CT9 1RE