What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Herne Bay Baby Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events

Herne Bay Library , Herne Bay

Rhymes and songs for the under-3s and their parents and carers

Thursday 23rd April 2015+ show more dates
Thursday 30th April 2015
Thursday 7th May 2015
Thursday 14th May 2015
Thursday 21st May 2015
Thursday 28th May 2015
Thursday 4th June 2015
Thursday 11th June 2015
Thursday 18th June 2015
Thursday 25th June 2015
Thursday 2nd July 2015
Thursday 9th July 2015
Thursday 16th July 2015
Thursday 23rd July 2015
Thursday 30th July 2015
Thursday 6th August 2015
Thursday 13th August 2015
Thursday 20th August 2015
Thursday 27th August 2015
Thursday 3rd September 2015
Thursday 10th September 2015
Thursday 17th September 2015
Thursday 24th September 2015
Thursday 1st October 2015
Thursday 8th October 2015
Thursday 15th October 2015
Thursday 22nd October 2015
Thursday 29th October 2015
Thursday 5th November 2015
Thursday 12th November 2015
Thursday 19th November 2015
Thursday 26th November 2015
Thursday 3rd December 2015
Thursday 10th December 2015
Thursday 17th December 2015
Thursday 24th December 2015
Thursday 31st December 2015

11.00am-11.30am

Venue

Herne Bay Library
124 High Street
Herne Bay
Herne Bay
CT6 5JY

Contact

Herne Bay Library
03000 41 31 31
hernebaylibrary@kent.gov.uk