What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket


Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Herne Bay Baby Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events

Herne Bay Library , Herne Bay

Rhymes and songs for the under-3s and their parents and carers

Thursday 8th October 2015+ show more dates
Thursday 15th October 2015
Thursday 22nd October 2015
Thursday 29th October 2015
Thursday 5th November 2015
Thursday 12th November 2015
Thursday 19th November 2015
Thursday 26th November 2015
Thursday 3rd December 2015
Thursday 10th December 2015
Thursday 17th December 2015
Thursday 24th December 2015
Thursday 31st December 2015



Herne Bay Library
124 High Street
Herne Bay
Herne Bay


Herne Bay Library
03000 41 31 31