What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Coxheath Baby Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events

Coxheath Library, Maidstone

Bring your pre-school child for a session of songs and fun.

Tuesday 22nd April 2014+ show more dates
Tuesday 29th April 2014
Tuesday 6th May 2014
Tuesday 13th May 2014
Tuesday 20th May 2014
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
Tuesday 10th June 2014
Tuesday 17th June 2014
Tuesday 24th June 2014
Tuesday 1st July 2014
Tuesday 8th July 2014
Tuesday 15th July 2014
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
Tuesday 9th September 2014
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
Tuesday 30th September 2014

2.15-2.45pm

Venue

Coxheath Library
Heath Road
Coxheath
Maidstone
ME17 4EH

Contact