What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Allington Baby Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events

Allington Library, Maidstone

Bring your pre school child for a session of songs and rhymes

Thursday 23rd October 2014+ show more dates
Thursday 30th October 2014
Thursday 6th November 2014
Thursday 13th November 2014
Thursday 20th November 2014
Thursday 27th November 2014
Thursday 4th December 2014
Thursday 11th December 2014
Thursday 18th December 2014
Thursday 8th January 2015
Thursday 15th January 2015
Thursday 22nd January 2015
Thursday 29th January 2015
Thursday 5th February 2015
Thursday 12th February 2015
Thursday 19th February 2015
Thursday 26th February 2015
Thursday 5th March 2015
Thursday 12th March 2015
Thursday 19th March 2015
Thursday 26th March 2015

2.15-2.45pm

Venue

Allington Library
Castle Road
Allington
Maidstone
ME16 0PR

Contact