What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Swalecliffe Storytime

Family Fun, KCC events

Swalecliffe Library, Swalecliffe

Stories for the under-fives

Every Monday - term-time only

Monday 7th September 2015+ show more dates
Monday 14th September 2015
Monday 21st September 2015
Monday 28th September 2015
Monday 5th October 2015
Monday 12th October 2015
Monday 19th October 2015
Monday 2nd November 2015
Monday 9th November 2015
Monday 16th November 2015
Monday 23rd November 2015
Monday 30th November 2015
Monday 7th December 2015
Monday 14th December 2015
Monday 21st December 2015

2pm-2.30pm

Term time only

Venue

Swalecliffe Library
Swalecliffe Library
78 Herne Bay Road
Swalecliffe
CT5 2LX

Contact

Swalecliffe Library
01227 792645
swalecliffelibrary@kent.gov.uk