What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Whitstable Baby Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events

Whitstable Library, Whitstable

Baby bounce and rhyme for under-3s and their parents and carers

Tuesday 1st September 2015+ show more dates
Tuesday 8th September 2015
Tuesday 15th September 2015
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Tuesday 29th September 2015
Tuesday 6th October 2015
Tuesday 13th October 2015
Tuesday 20th October 2015
Tuesday 27th October 2015
Tuesday 3rd November 2015
Tuesday 10th November 2015
Tuesday 17th November 2015
Tuesday 24th November 2015
Tuesday 1st December 2015
Tuesday 8th December 2015
Tuesday 15th December 2015
Tuesday 22nd December 2015
Tuesday 29th December 2015

11.15am-11.45am

Venue

Whitstable Library
31-33 Oxford Street
Whitstable
CT5 1DB

Contact

Whitstable Library
03000 41 31 31
whitstablelibrary@kent.gov.uk