What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Hartley Library Reading Group

KCC events

Hartley Library, Hartley

Enjoy books? Like talking about them? Join this friendly group for adults and read and discuss a variety of titles. Meetings on the first Thursday morning of every month.

Thursday 7th August 2014+ show more dates
Thursday 4th September 2014
Thursday 2nd October 2014
Thursday 6th November 2014
Thursday 4th December 2014
Thursday 1st January 2015
Thursday 5th February 2015
Thursday 5th March 2015
Thursday 2nd April 2015
Thursday 7th May 2015
Thursday 4th June 2015
Thursday 2nd July 2015
Thursday 6th August 2015
Thursday 3rd September 2015
Thursday 1st October 2015
Thursday 5th November 2015
Thursday 3rd December 2015

9.30 - 11.00 am

Venue

Hartley Library
Ash Road
Hartley
DA3 8EL

Contact


01474 704403
hartleylibrary@kent.gov.uk