What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Add event

Don't forget we automatically post all events to Facebook and Twitter for maximum reach.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Canterbury Baby Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events

Canterbury Library, Canterbury

Baby bounce and rhyme for under-3s and their parents and carers

Thursday 2nd October 2014+ show more dates
Thursday 9th October 2014
Thursday 16th October 2014
Thursday 23rd October 2014
Thursday 30th October 2014
Thursday 6th November 2014
Thursday 13th November 2014
Thursday 20th November 2014
Thursday 27th November 2014
Thursday 4th December 2014
Thursday 11th December 2014
Thursday 18th December 2014

We now run two sessions every Thursday morning 10am - 10.30am and 11am - 11.30am

Please come to whichever session is most convenient for you

Venue

Canterbury Library
Beaney House of Art and Knowledge
18 High Street
Canterbury
CT1 2RA

Contact

Canterbury Library
03000 41 31 31
canterburylibrary@kent.gov.uk