What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

KCC Appointments

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

Assistance with all KCC services.

Tuesday 21st November 2017+ show more dates
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Friday 1st December 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Friday 8th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Friday 15th December 2017
Monday 18th December 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Friday 29th December 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018
Friday 5th January 2018
Monday 8th January 2018
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Wednesday 10th January 2018
Thursday 11th January 2018
Friday 12th January 2018
Monday 15th January 2018
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Wednesday 17th January 2018
Thursday 18th January 2018
Friday 19th January 2018
Monday 22nd January 2018
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Thursday 25th January 2018
Friday 26th January 2018
Monday 29th January 2018
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018

Monday - Friday 9am - 4pm

By Appointment only

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest car park. There are some disabled parking spaces at the front of the Gateway