What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

KCC Appointments

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

Assistance with all KCC services.

Tuesday 26th September 2017+ show more dates
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Monday - Friday 9am - 4pm

By Appointment only

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest car park. There are some disabled parking spaces at the front of the Gateway