What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Foot Clinic

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

Foot clinic for Senior Citizens.

Basic foot care.

Wednesday 22nd November 2017+ show more dates
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Wednesday 10th January 2018
Wednesday 17th January 2018
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018

Every Wednesday 9am - 1.30pm

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Contact


01580 242802

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest parking facility. There are some disabled parking spaces outside The Ashford GatewayPlus