What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Hartley Library Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events

Hartley Library, Hartley

Baby bounce and rhyme for under-3s and their parents and carers. Come and join our fun and noisy singing session for children under 3 and their parents and carers.

Friday 29th September 2017+ show more dates
Friday 6th October 2017
Friday 13th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Friday 3rd November 2017
Friday 10th November 2017
Friday 17th November 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Friday 1st December 2017
Friday 8th December 2017
Friday 15th December 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Friday 29th December 2017
Friday 5th January 2018
Friday 12th January 2018
Friday 19th January 2018
Friday 26th January 2018
Friday 2nd February 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Friday 16th February 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018
Friday 2nd March 2018
Friday 9th March 2018
Friday 16th March 2018
Friday 23rd March 2018
Friday 30th March 2018
Friday 6th April 2018
Friday 13th April 2018
Friday 20th April 2018
Friday 27th April 2018
Friday 4th May 2018
Friday 11th May 2018
Friday 18th May 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Friday 1st June 2018
Friday 8th June 2018
Friday 15th June 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018
Friday 29th June 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Friday 13th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Friday 27th July 2018
Friday 3rd August 2018
Friday 10th August 2018
Friday 17th August 2018
Friday 24th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Friday 7th September 2018
Friday 14th September 2018
Friday 21st September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 2nd November 2018
Friday 9th November 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 7th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018
Friday 4th January 2019
Friday 11th January 2019
Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
Friday 1st February 2019
Friday 8th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019

09:45 until 10:15

Venue

Hartley Library
Ash Road
Hartley
DA3 8EL

Further information

Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KentLibrariesArchives?ref=hl