What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Kemsing Library - IT Buddy

KCC events

Kemsing Library, Sevenoaks

Our computer buddies are available to help new or experienced users with their computer queries.

Please contact the library to book a time slot with our volunteer.

Tuesday 21st November 2017+ show more dates
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Tuesday 27th March 2018
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Tuesday 29th May 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Tuesday 12th June 2018
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019

14:30 PM to 15:30 PM

Venue

Kemsing Library
Dippers Close
Kemsing
Sevenoaks
TN15 6QD

Further information

Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KentLibrariesArchives?ref=hl