What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

Kemsing Library Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Family Fun, KCC events, Young People

Kemsing Library, Sevenoaks

Baby bounce and rhyme for under-3s and their parents and carers.

Come and join our fun and noisy singing session for children under 3 and their parents and carers.

Wednesday 22nd November 2017+ show more dates
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Wednesday 10th January 2018
Wednesday 17th January 2018
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Wednesday 14th February 2018
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Wednesday 28th March 2018
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019

10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Venue

Kemsing Library
Dippers Close
Kemsing
Sevenoaks
TN15 6QD

Further information

Follow us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KentLibrariesArchives?ref=hl