What's On In Kent Local

All of Kent

Login/Register   -   Basket

Welcome

Welcome to What's On in Kent, your local guide to the best events and places to go in Kent.

To change location select your area below:
or click here for all of Kent

You will need Adobe Flash v8+ to view this content.

Add your event

Got an event in Kent to promote?

Sorry, we are currently not accepting new events. You can still search for existing events in Kent Country Parks, Gateways and Libraries.

Join the community

What's On in Kent Local has special Facebook and Twitter accounts to make it easy to stay connected to your local community.

  • Make new friends
  • Stay connected
  • Re-Tweet events
Join the Community

« back to resultsEvent details

ThinkAction (formerly KCA)

Ashford Gateway Plus, Ashford

ThinkAction deliver psychological therapy services in Kent and Medway to people over the age of 18.

They also provide family intervention programmes. They accept self-referrals or referrals from GPs and other health care professionals.

Friday 2nd June 2017+ show more dates
Friday 9th June 2017
Friday 16th June 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Friday 7th July 2017
Friday 14th July 2017
Friday 21st July 2017
Friday 28th July 2017
Friday 4th August 2017
Friday 11th August 2017
Friday 18th August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Friday 1st September 2017
Friday 8th September 2017
Friday 15th September 2017
Friday 22nd September 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
Friday 6th October 2017
Friday 13th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017

Friday: Appointments: 9am - 12pm
Drop-In: 12pm - 1pm

Venue

Ashford Gateway Plus
Church Road
Ashford
TN23 1AS

Further information

Vicarage Lane is the nearest car park. There are some disabled parking spaces at the front of the Gateway.